All Colorado Spirit Team

The CSCA All Colorado Spirit Team

Each year, the CSCA (Colorado Spirit Coaches Association) honors student spirit leaders with the selection of the All Colorado Spirit Team.  Selection is based on talent, academic excellence, and contributions to the sport of spirit and is considered one of the highest honors given to Spirit Leaders.


To apply please complete all three of the google forms bellow and submit a video application via google drive. Please read the CSCA ALL CO Instructions for full application details. Applications are submitted entirely online and are due by October 30th. If you have any questions please contact

Application Form

Coaches Evaluation Form

Media Waiver



2016-17 CSCA All Colorado Team!




2015-16 CSCA All Colorado Team



Congratulations to the 2014/15 All Colorado Spirit Team!

2014-2015 All Colorado Spirit Team 

All-Colorado 14-15

AllColoradoat JVInvite

2013 / 2014 All Colorado Spirit Team


Elena D’Angelo – Broomfield HS
Jordan Lind – Chaparral HS
Amanda Merrick –  Ponderosa HS
Courtney Niemack – Ponderosa HS
Haley Ruiz – Pueble West HS
Meredith Schley – Mountain Vista HS

Emily Shelpuk – Thunder RIdge HS
Bekah Shull – Faith Christian HS
Kate Trizna – Thunder Ridge HS
Alec Vail – Dakota Ridge HS
Devon Wetteland – Thunder Ridge HS

2012 / 2013 All Colorado Spirit Team

12-13 ALL STATE small


Rachel Jackson – Chaparral H.S.
Melanie Rufien – Mountain Vista H.S.
Kenzie Kaplan – Chaparral H.S.
Nicolette Hoke – ThunderRidge H.S.
Kate Trizna – ThunderRidge H.S.
Kayla Staebell – ThunderRidge H.S.
Megan Kleinschmidt – Chaparral H.S.
Hope Whitworth – Rock Canyon H.S.
Brooke Thomann – Ponderosa H.S.
Carolyn Oliver – Broomfield H.S.


Catherine Dietrich – Castle View H.S.
Skylar Johnson – Grandview H.S.
Katie Rosencrans – Legacy H.S.
Brooke Ungar – ThunderRidge H.S.
Brittany Chaberlin – ThunderRidge H.S.
Hope Cohen – Northridge H.S.
Hadley Graham – ThunderRidge H.S.
Kennady Bullock – Highlands H.S.
Jordyn Schroeder – Legacy H.S.

2011 / 2012 All Colorado Spirit Team



Sammy Nevin – Highlands Ranch HS
Emily Reed – Arapahoe HS
Rachel Obering – Mt Vista HS
Erin Gumbiner – Monarch HS
Taylor Lanier – Chaparral HS
Rebecca Harhigh – Thunder Ridge HS
Hayley Dardick – Monarch HS
Abbey Nugent – Highlands Ranch HS
Barbara Dietrick – Castle View HS
Hope Parker – Mountain Vista HS


Tess Brockmeyer – Faith Christian HS
Shelby Hellmer – Thunder Ridge HS/Peak
Claire Mueller – Valor Christian HS
Kelly Runyan – Douglas County HS
Jacob Cid – Douglas County HS
Madalyn Kereszturi – Highlands Ranch HS
Hannah Shelpuk – Thunder Ridge HS
Amanda Minckley – Dakota Ridge HS
Heidi Colton – Central HS/Express AS
Mackenzie Jones – Chaparral HS

2010 / 2011 All Colorado Spirit Team



Paige Bishop – Mountain Vista HS
Elise Culliton – Regis Jesuit HS
Becky Harhigh – Thunder Ridge HS
Nicole Masciarelli – Chaparral HS
Haley Monica – Eagle Valley HS
Rachel Obering – Mountain Vista HS
Melissa Ptolemy – Regis Jesuit HS
Elizabeth Quinn – Arvada West HS
Emily Sherwood – Mountain Vista HS
Kenna Wilheim – Arapahoe HS


Claire Breslin – Chaparral HS
Jacob Cid – Douglas County HS
Kate Coker – Chaparral HS
Heidi Colton – Central HS/Express AS
Taia Johnson – Grandview HS
Ashley Lewis – Eaglecrest HS
McKayla Merrell – Faith Christian HS
Amanda Mickley – Dakota Ridge HS
Ashlyn Mills – Monarch HS
Rachel Nickell – Rock Canyon HS

2009 / 2010 All Colorado Spirit Team



Chanel Odell – Ponderosa
Karli Moats – Mountain Vista
Lynsey Colden – Arvada West
Faymie Westmoreland- Thunder Ridge
Deanna Falbo – Arvada West
Elizabeth Johnson – Mountain Vista
Ashley Wiemer – Eagle Valley
Janet Chao – Grandview
Amanda Ross – Rock Canyon
Lexie Twedt – Grandview
Alexandreya Esquibel – Ponderosa


Heidi Colton – Express All-Stars/GJ Central
Whitney Prior – Rock Canyon
Kristen Harrison – Mountain Vista
Megan Mooneyham – ThunderRidge
Courtney Zimmerman – Mountain Vista
Noelle Beaujon – Castle View
Kelsey Lind – Chaparral
Cherie Bess – Arvada West
Kate Coker – Chapparal
Leah Schmeizer – Castle View

2008 / 2009 All Colorado Spirit Team



Elizabeth Johnson – Mountain Vista
Karli Moats – Mountain Vista
Alexis Gates – Express All-Stars/Fruita Monument
Hayley Harder – Mountain Vista
Natalie Chernow – Cherry Creek
Stephanie Budd – Grandview
Faymie Westmoreland- Thunder Ridge
Lynsey Colden – Arvada West
Jillian Peacher – Grandview
Megan Griewisch – Highlands Ranch


Taylor Barstad – Grandview
Sierra Day – Liberty
John Gargaro – Ralston Valley
Lindsey Keller – Eaglecrest
Heidi Colton – Express All-Stars/GJ Central
Alexa Camps – Chaparral
Katrina Keifer – Arvada West
Arielle Bryson – Mountain Vista
Kelsey Lind – Chaparral
Abbie Daurio – Front Range Christian

2007 / 2008 All Colorado Spirit Team


2006 / 2007 All Colorado Spirit Team


2005 / 2006 All Colorado Spirit Team


2004 / 2005 All Spirit Team


2003 / 2004 All Colorado Spirit Team

Due to not receiving internet waivers, the names of the 2004 All State Winners cannot be published on this website, however, below is a general breakdown of the winners:

CHEER: Winners were selected from Chaparral H.S., Highlands Ranch H.S., Pueblo South H.S., and Delores County H.S. A total of seven cheer athletes are being honored.

DANCE: Winners were selected from Ponderosa H.S., Highlands Ranch H.S., Greeley West H.S., and West Grand H.S. A total of seven dance athletes are being honored.

ALL-STAR: Winners were selected Spirit Express Dance and Cheer Express. A total of three All Star athletes are being honored.